Contact Us

Contact Info, Maps & Directions to Bear Mountain

Real Estate Inquiries 250-391-6100 properties@bearmtn.ca
Tee Time Reservations 250-744-2327 Book Online
Tennis Centre 250-744-2327 tennis@bearmtn.ca
ProShop 250-744-2327 proshop@bearmtn.ca
Director of Tennis, Russ Hartley 250-896-8423 rhartley@bearmtn.ca
Tennis Professional, Sean Hartley 250-889-2250 shartley@bearmtn.ca
Director of Golf, Rob Larocque 250-415-4414 rlarocque@bearmtn.ca
Director of Instruction, Robert Ratcliffe 250-744-2327 rratcliffe@bearmtn.ca
Superintendent, Bill Quin 250-514-0787 bquin@bearmtn.ca
Superintendent, Matt Mamone 250-514-0763 mmamone@bearmtn.ca
Hotel Reservations 250-391-7160 toll-free: 888-533-2327
Dining Reservations 250-391-5224 Open Table
Spa Reservations 250-391-3705 spa@westinbearmountain.com
Group and Catering Sales 250-391-7183 sales@bearmountain.ca
North Langford Recreation Centre 250-391-3758 rec@bearmountain.ca
Media Contact for Ecoasis 250-216-1146 sdrew@ecoasis.com
Media Contact for Westin Hotel 250-882-1976 brian.harrington@westinbearmountain.com

Click here for resort map

 

Sending Us Mail?
The Westin Bear Mountain Golf Resort & Spa, Victoria
1999 Country Club Way
Victoria, BC
V9B 6R3

By Air

Located 30 minutes from downtown, Victoria International Airport serves daily flights from Vancouver International Airport and Seattle-Tacoma Airport, as well as direct flights from points throughout Canada and the United States. Float plane & helicopter service to downtown Victoria is available from Vancouver and Seattle.

View the map from Victoria Airport to Bear Mountain Resort.

By Sea

Victoria is well-connected to mainland British Columbia and Washington State by vehicle and passenger ferries and high-speed catamarans. Arrival points include the Inner Harbour (via Victoria Clipper), the Town of Sidney and the Swartz Bay Ferry Terminal (30 minutes from downtown Victoria, near Sidney).

View the map from B.C. Ferries to Bear Mountain Resort.
View the map from Clipper Vacations to Bear Mountain Resort.

By Ground

Bus service is available for travel from Seattle, Vancouver including Vancouver International Airport to Victoria, as well as to and from other Vancouver Island destinations. Rail and bus service is offered between Victoria and locations throughout Vancouver Island with several stops along the way.

View the map from North Vancouver Island to Bear Mountain Resort.

Notice to Visitors

ALL persons, including U.S. citizens, traveling by air between the United States and Canada will require one of the following pieces of identification: a valid passport, an Air NEXUS card, a U.S. Coast Guard Merchant Mariner Document, or an Alien Registration Card. Visit Tourism British Columbia’s website for more key travel information.

Learn More