Contact Us

Contact Info, Maps & Directions to Bear Mountain

Real Estate Inquiries 250-391-6100 properties@bearmtn.ca
Tee Time Reservations 250-744-2327 Book Online
Tennis Centre 250-744-2327 tennis@bearmtn.ca
Pro Shop 250-744-2327 proshop@bearmtn.ca
Tennis Operations Manager, Russ Hartley 250-896-8423 rhartley@bearmtn.ca
Director of Tennis, Eric Knoester 250-886-4586 eknoester@bearmtn.ca
Director of Golf, Rob Larocque 250-415-4414 rlarocque@bearmtn.ca
Head Golf Professional, Jordan Murphy 250-744-2327 jmuprhy@bearmtn.ca
Co-Superintendent, Bill Quin 250-514-0787 bquin@bearmtn.ca
Co-Superintendent, Matt Mamone 250-514-0763 mmamone@bearmtn.ca
Hotel Reservations 250-391-7160 toll-free: 888-533-2327
Dining Reservations 250-391-5224 Open Table
Spa Reservations 250-391-3705 spa@westinbearmountain.com
Group and Catering Sales 250-391-7183 sales@bearmountain.ca
Media Contact for Ecoasis mhodson@ecoasis.com

Click here for resort map

Sending Us Mail?
Bear Mountain Golf & Tennis Resort Community
2050 Country Club Way
Victoria, BC
V9B 6R3

By Air

Located 30 minutes from downtown, Victoria International Airport serves daily flights from Vancouver International Airport and Seattle-Tacoma Airport, as well as direct flights from points throughout Canada and the United States. Float plane & helicopter service to downtown Victoria is available from Vancouver and Seattle.

View the map from Victoria Airport to Bear Mountain Resort.

By Sea

Victoria is well-connected to mainland British Columbia and Washington State by vehicle and passenger ferries and high-speed catamarans. Arrival points include the Inner Harbour (via Victoria Clipper), the Town of Sidney and the Swartz Bay Ferry Terminal (30 minutes from downtown Victoria, near Sidney).

View the map from B.C. Ferries to Bear Mountain Resort.
View the map from Clipper Vacations to Bear Mountain Resort.

By Ground

Bus service is available for travel from Seattle, Vancouver including Vancouver International Airport to Victoria, as well as to and from other Vancouver Island destinations. Rail and bus service is offered between Victoria and locations throughout Vancouver Island with several stops along the way.

View the map from North Vancouver Island to Bear Mountain Resort.