Music on the Mountain

Live music is alive and well at Bear Mountain.

We’re here to support live music in Victoria every step of the way. Bear Mountain is proud to offer live music in the every Thursday, Friday, & Saturday from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm featuring local, renowned or up­ and­ coming artists.

Bear Mountain Music Schedule

Rollie Barrett Thursday, April 25
Alexander Fergusen
& Shanna Dance
Friday, April 26
Doug Towle Saturday, April 27
Rollie Barrett Thursday, May 2
Tom Lang Friday, May 3
Scott McGill Saturday, May 4
Kristina Helene Thursday, May 9
Dylan Stone Friday, May 10
Gord Light Saturday, May 11
Fast Forward Thursday, May 16
Nic Whitehouse Friday, May 17
Rollie Barrett Saturday, May 18
Vinyl Wave Thursday, May 23
Gary Preston Friday, May 24
Scott McGill Saturday, May 25
Kristine Helene Thursday, May 30
TL Douglas  Friday, May 31

 

Upcoming Events

View Full Event Calendar


  • Pasta Night

    JOIN US TUESDAY NIGHTS FOR OUR SPECIAL PASTA MENU

    April 30 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 5:00pm on [day], repeating until May 8, 2019

    at Bella at The Westin Bear Mountain
  • Pasta Night

    JOIN US TUESDAY NIGHTS FOR OUR SPECIAL PASTA MENU

    April 30 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 5:00pm on [day], repeating until May 8, 2019

    at Bella at The Westin Bear Mountain
  • Pasta Night

    JOIN US TUESDAY NIGHTS FOR OUR SPECIAL PASTA MENU

    May 7 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 5:00pm on [day], repeating until May 8, 2019

    at Bella at The Westin Bear Mountain
  • Pasta Night

    JOIN US TUESDAY NIGHTS FOR OUR SPECIAL PASTA MENU

    May 7 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 5:00pm on [day], repeating until May 8, 2019

    at Bella at The Westin Bear Mountain
  • Mother’s Day Brunch

    Treat Mom to a special day at Bear Mountain and start with an amazing brunch! Three Seating – Reservations only – 250-391-7171 ADULTS  $65 | CHILDREN (11–16) $33 | CHILDREN (5–10) $20 UNDER 5 WITH OUR COMPLIMENTS From the Bakery Artisan & sliced bread for toasting, croissants, Danis...

    May 12 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm at Bella at The Westin Bear Mountain
View All Events