Music on the Mountain

Live music is alive and well at Bear Mountain.

We’re here to support live music in Victoria every step of the way. Bear Mountain is proud to offer live music in the every Thursday, Friday, & Saturday from 6:00PM to 8:30PM featuring local, renowned or up­ and­ coming artists.

Bear Mountain Music Schedule

 

Fast Forward Saturday, December 1
Rollie Barrett Thursday, December 6
Benton Friday, December 7
Matt Stern Saturday, December 8
Rollie Barrett Thursday, December 13
Kristina Helene Friday, December 14
Matt Stern Saturday, December 15
TL Douglas Thursday, December 20
Scott McGill Friday, December 21
Kristina Helene Saturday, December 22
Benton Thursday, December 27
Vinyl Wave Friday, December 28
Rollie Barrett Saturday, December 29
Rollie Barrett & Friends Monday, December 31

 

Upcoming Events

View Full Event Calendar


  • New Years 2018 at Bear Mountain

    Ring in the New Year at Bear Mountain Join us at Bear Mountain to ring in the New Year! Our culinary team has put together two amazing feasts   Ring in the New Year at Bella Join us at Bella for a decadent buffet style dinner with a glass of sparkling wine served upon arrival.... Read more

    December 31, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - January 1, 2019 @ 12:00 am at The Westin Bear Mountain Golf Resort & Spa
View All Events