Music on the Mountain

Live music is alive and well at Bear Mountain.

We’re here to support live music in Victoria every step of the way. Bear Mountain is proud to offer live music in the every Thursday, Friday, & Saturday from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm featuring local, renowned or up­ and­ coming artists.

Bear Mountain Music Schedule

Rollie Barrett Thursday, April 25
Alexander Fergusen
& Shanna Dance
Friday, April 26
Doug Towle Saturday, April 27
Rollie Barrett Thursday, May 2
Tom Lang Friday, May 3
Scott McGill Saturday, May 4
Kristina Helene Thursday, May 9
Dylan Stone Friday, May 10
Gord Light Saturday, May 11
Fast Forward Thursday, May 16
Nic Whitehouse Friday, May 17
Rollie Barrett Saturday, May 18
Vinyl Wave Thursday, May 23
Gary Preston Friday, May 24
Scott McGill Saturday, May 25
Kristine Helene Thursday, May 30
TL Douglas  Friday, May 31

 

Upcoming Events

View Full Event Calendar


  • Burger Night

    Burger Night at Masters Lounge.  Every Tuesday| 5 pm to 9 pm Choice of four varieties of burgers: Caprese chicken, bacon & cheese burger, lamb and beyond meat. ~ $14 Per Person ~

    August 20 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)
    Burger Night at Masters Lounge
    at Masters Lounge at The Westin Bear Mountain
  • Taco Night

    A flavour fiesta awaits! Join us for Taco Night at Masters Lounge. Thursdays| 5 pm to 9 pm Your choice of three varieties of tacos. ~ $4 Each ~

    August 22 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 29, 2019

    at Masters Lounge at The Westin Bear Mountain
  • Sunday Night BBQ Buffet

    Join us for Sunday Night BBQ Buffet at Bella.  Sunday | 5 pm to 9 pm A rotating menu that will highlight some great off the grill delicacies. Menu features will include seasonal fresh produce, harvest-inspired salads and dessert. ~ $30 Per Person ~

    August 25 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until September 1, 2019

    at Bella at The Westin Bear Mountain
  • Burger Night

    Burger Night at Masters Lounge.  Every Tuesday| 5 pm to 9 pm Choice of four varieties of burgers: Caprese chicken, bacon & cheese burger, lamb and beyond meat. ~ $14 Per Person ~

    August 27 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)
    Burger Night at Masters Lounge
    at Masters Lounge at The Westin Bear Mountain
  • Taco Night

    A flavour fiesta awaits! Join us for Taco Night at Masters Lounge. Thursdays| 5 pm to 9 pm Your choice of three varieties of tacos. ~ $4 Each ~

    August 29 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 29, 2019

    at Masters Lounge at The Westin Bear Mountain
View All Events